Remove Your Data

You can remove all your personal details from our online system here. Please note that any data we have for completed orders will be retained offline for accounting purposes until no longer required.

You cannot remove your data if you have any open orders which have been paid for and not yet dispatched. Removing your data will also cancel any orders you have placed but are yet to be paid for.

Back to Your Data